「トミー・フラナガン ジャズ・コンボ・コピー・シリーズ」ピアノ・ベース・ドラムス楽譜

Translate with Google

Interested in this item?
Buy It Now Price:
(approx $91.24)
Time remaining: -- minutes, -- seconds
Item details
  • Condition: Used
  • Start: Thursday, May 16, at 05:45
  • End: Thursday, May 23, at 04:45
  • Seller may extend time remaining: Yes
  • Seller may end auction early: Yes
Delivery Is Available To United States
Where would you like to ship this item?
Enter the estimated weight of this item:

Sellers on Yahoo Japan Auctions generally do not provlde the weight of an Item. For this reason we are unable to provide the shipping cost until your item reaches us. Please use the above only as a general estlmate, not a final shlpplng fee.

(X) Close

My Bidding Summary

to view this section.
I am bidding on: -
Current winning bids:-

Anyone can bid on Japanese auctions on our site.

Simply Pre-Pay your bidding account and start bidding!

★商品説明  「トミー・フラナガン ジャズ・コンボ・コピー・シリーズ」(中古)です。1999年8月10日発行。シンコーミュージック。全6曲。縦に大きな折れ(開きぐせ)があり、表紙に折れ・汚れがあり、本体上端部に小さな折れがございますが、中身はきれいなほうだと思います。ご不明な点がございましたらご質問ください。
★発送方法  ○クリックポスト(164円)(追跡あり・補償なし・郵便受けへの投函)○ゆうメール(300円)(追跡なし・補償なし・郵便受けへの投函)○レターパックライト(360円)(追跡あり・補償なし・郵便受けへの投函)○レターパックプラス(510円)(追跡あり・補償なし・手渡し)○ゆうパック60サイズ(570円から・落札者様のご住所によって送料が異なります・神奈川県からの発送)(追跡あり・補償あり・手渡し)のいずれかを予定しておりますが、ご希望があれば可能な限り応対します。なお、送料はご負担願います。

Recommended items on Yahoo.co.jp.!